Flowers of Picardy – CD

Flowers of Picardy – CD – CDMR73 – Michael Rasven (guitar), Joan Mills (vocals)

SKU: CDMR73 Category: Tags: , ,


Michael Raven (guitar)
Joan Mills (vocals)
Price £6.50 (CD)
CDMR73 Songs alternate with instrumentals and poems throughout. There are 28 tracks with a playing time of 77 minutes. Titles include Dancing Lady, Robin Hood’s Dance, Trecynon Polka, Adson’s Saraband, Over the Wall, Paris Polka, Cluster of Nuts, etc.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flowers of Picardy – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *