The Folk Heritage Recordings – Cassette


100 in stock

Name Range Discount
Cassette-Discount 2 - 999 10 %


Michael Raven (guitar)
Joan Mills (vocals and guitar)
Price £1.50 (Cassette)
Selected tracks from the LP Death and the Lady (1972): Jolly Highwayman, Lisa Lan, Ladies Don’t Go a Thieving, Robin Hood’s Dance, Sarabande, Captain’s Apprentice, Can y Melinydd, Troseg y Gareg, Sarah Collins, White Gloves, La Russe Waltz, Paris Polka, Queen of the Night. Selected tracks from the LP Hymn to Che Guevara (1974): Belle Star and Jesse James, Twenty Years, Melancholy Pavan, Hymn to Che Guevara, Great Train Robbery, Magpies in Picardy, Little White Donkey, Dancing Lady, Midnight City. 60 minutes playing time. Available as cassette only.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Folk Heritage Recordings – Cassette”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *